Skip to main content

Technologies & Smart City

Developing smart solutions, products and services

In a constantly changing world, cities face a wide range of complex challenges. The growing emergence of smart cities, which incorporate information and communication technologies, reflects a deep change in the way we design and live in our cities. These initiatives aim to improve resident quality of life, while promoting environmental sustainability.

GECI International has an active innovation strategy focused on developing new smart and technological offers in the smart city and transport sectors, through a policy of strategic alliances and incubation, enabling us to capitalize on emerging technologies with strong potential.

AS+ Do Brasil:  meeting needs for connectivity

Since 2006, AS+ Do Brasil has firmly established itself as a market leader in Brazil. Since it was founded, it has stood out by specializing in information systems, particularly in the telecommunications sector. By leading complex projects, including the deployment of telecommunication networks nationwide, it has built up outstanding expertise.

Today, AS+ Do Brasil offers a wide range of mobile network equipment installations (3G, 4G, 5G), including logistics and covering fixed networks (IP, DWDM, GPON, etc.). With its teams of around 250 professionals, AS+ Do Brasil is one of the largest operators in Brazil and aims to address new markets, such as smart equipment for smart cities.

Its 5G and broadband know-how is opening up new horizons for internet use with the development of new wireless technologies. AS+ Do Brasil is effectively positioned to meet the needs of an increasingly digital and technological society thanks to its technical expertise, its extensive range of cross-business solutions, its strong international partnerships and its close links with clients.

Discover the services offered by AS+ Do Brasil

Contracting – IT and Telecoms

  • Infrastructure management (networks and telecoms).
  • Production management.
  • Systems development.
  • Systems analysis.
  • Hotline support.

Technical support – IT and Telecoms

  • Telecoms – Infrastructure, architecture.
  • Fixed and mobile networks.

Smart City

  • Innovative urban mobility: design and promotion of new ITMS (Intelligent Traffic Management System) or smart parking solutions.
  • Smart public security: smart camera, predictive analysis and real-time alerts
  • Urban connectivity: Development of advanced infrastructures, promoting digital inclusion (smart public lighting, IoT sensors, etc.)

Innovative responses
to the complex challenges
of Smart Cities

In the digital age, our cities face growing pressures to become more efficient, sustainable and resilient. This is where our Smart City solutions come into play, offering an integrated and intelligent approach to shape a prosperous and inclusive urban future.

GECI International has successfully established a robust ecosystem through its various subsidiaries in France and around the world, as well as its technological and commercial partnerships. Our solutions are built around a network of interconnected infrastructures, powered by the Internet of Things (IoT), advanced data analysis and artificial intelligence. This enables us to collect information in real time on various aspects of urban life, transport or public security.

Working in partnership with municipalities, businesses and citizens, we create smart urban ecosystems that foster innovation, sustainability and prosperity for all.

Our offering includes a range of services that can be tailored to your needs, such as designing and promoting new ITMS (Intelligent Traffic Management System) solutions to address the growing concerns linked to increased traffic congestion problems. We are extending our activities to include other products and services relating to smart cities, from smart parking and public lighting to IoT sensors, benefiting in particular from the expertise and know-how of our subsidiary AS+ Do Brasil in Brazil.

References

GECI International

through its subsidiaries and partners, is fully committed to supporting cities with their transition to become Smart Cities. Our teams also provide dedicated advisory and consulting services for the various urban ecosystem stakeholders.

By offering technological and digital solutions that influence telecommunications, transport and security, GECI International is accelerating innovation and effectively positioned to deliver bespoke solutions.

Skip to main content

Technologies & Smart City

Développer des solutions, produits, et services intelligents

Dans un monde en perpétuelle évolution, les villes sont confrontées à des défis complexes. L’émergence croissante des « smart cities », qui intègrent les technologies de l’information et de la communication, révèle un changement profond dans notre manière de concevoir et de vivre dans les villes. Ces initiatives visent à améliorer la qualité de vie des habitants tout en favorisant la durabilité environnementale.

GECI International mène une stratégie active d’innovation, orientée vers le développement de nouvelles offres intelligentes et technologiques dans les domaines des « smart cities » et des transports, à travers une politique d’alliances stratégiques et d’incubation permettant l’exploitation de technologies émergentes à fort potentiel.

AS+ Do Brasil :  répondre aux besoin en connectivité

Depuis 2006, AS+ Do Brasil s’est solidement établie comme un acteur de premier plan au Brésil. Dès sa fondation, elle s’est distinguée en se spécialisant dans les systèmes d’information, notamment dans le secteur des télécommunications. Grâce à la réalisation de projets complexes, notamment dans le déploiement de réseaux de télécommunications à travers le pays, elle a acquis une expertise remarquable.

Aujourd’hui, AS+ Do Brasil propose une large gamme d’installations d’équipements de réseaux mobiles (3G, 4G, 5G), incluant la logistique et couvrant les réseaux fixes (IP, DWDM, GPON…). Avec ses équipes de professionnels comptant près de 250 personnes, AS+ Do Brasil est l’un des plus importants intervenants au Brésil et aspire à adresser de nouveaux marchés, tels que les équipements intelligents pour les smart cities.

Son savoir-faire dans la 5G et le haut débit ouvre de nouveaux horizons pour l’utilisation d’internet avec le développement des nouvelles technologies sans fil. AS+ Do Brasil est ainsi en mesure de répondre aux besoins d’une société de plus en plus numérique et technologique grâce à son expertise technique, une offre étendue et transversale, des partenariats internationaux de qualité et une forte proximité avec ses clients.

Découvrir les services d’AS+ Do Brasil

Forfait – IT et Télécoms

  • Gestion de l’infrastructure (Réseaux et télécoms).
  • Gestion de la production.
  • Développement des systèmes.
  • Analyse des systèmes.
  • Support hotline.

Assistance technique – IT et Télécoms

  • Télécoms – Infrastructure, architecture.
  • Réseaux fixes et mobiles.

Smart City

  • Mobilité Urbaine Innovante : conception et la promotion de nouvelles solutions ITMS (Intelligent Traffic Management System) ou de parkings intelligents.
  • Sécurité Publique Intelligente : caméra intelligente, analyse prédictive et alertes en temps réel 
  • Connectivité Urbaine : Développement d’infrastructures avancées, favorisant l’inclusion numérique (éclairage public intelligent, senseurs IoT…)

Des réponses innovantes
aux défis complexes
de la Smart City

À l’ère de la digitalisation, nos villes font face à une pression croissante pour devenir plus efficaces, durables et résilientes. C’est là que nos solutions de Smart City entrent en jeu, offrant une approche intégrée et intelligente pour façonner un avenir urbain prospère et inclusif.

GECI International a su établir un écosystème solide à travers ses différentes filiales en France et à l’international, ainsi qu’à travers ses partenariats technologiques et commerciaux. Nos solutions reposent sur un réseau d’infrastructures interconnectées, alimentées par l’Internet des objets (IoT), l’analyse de données avancée et l’intelligence artificielle. Cela nous permet de collecter des informations en temps réel sur divers aspects de la vie urbaine, des transports ou de la sécurité publique.

En travaillant en partenariat avec les municipalités, les entreprises et les citoyens, nous créons des écosystèmes urbains intelligents qui favorisent l’innovation, la durabilité et la prospérité pour tous.

Notre offre comprend une gamme de services personnalisables, notamment dans la conception et la promotion de nouvelles solutions ITMS (Intelligent Traffic Management System) pour répondre aux préoccupations croissantes liées à l’augmentation des problèmes de congestion du trafic routier. Nous élargissons nos activités à d’autres produits et services liés à la smart city, tels que les parkings intelligents, l’éclairage public intelligent ou les capteurs IoT, en nous appuyant notamment sur l’expertise et le savoir-faire de notre filiale AS+ Do Brasil au Brésil

Références

GECI International

à travers ses filiales et ses partenaires, s’engage pleinement dans l’accompagnement des villes dans leur transition vers des Smart Cities. Nos équipes assument également un rôle de conseil dédié aux différents acteurs de l’écosystème urbain.

En proposant des solutions technologiques et digitales qui influent sur les télécommunications, les transports, la sécurité, GECI International accélère l’innovation et offre les solutions sur mesure

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.